Spend £60 and get free shipping!
Your cart is empty
Everything is always vegan friendly . FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over £60
Traditional confectionery favourites without the nasties. These ever popular wine gums are also sugar free and gluten free. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians!
IngredientsSweetner: maltitol syrup; maize starch, water, acid: citric acid; natural flavourings, vegetable oil (coconut and rapeseed), glazing agent: carnauba wax, colour: black carrot juice concentrate e100; sweetener: steviol glycosides
This product and all our products are vegan and vegetarian friendly.
Typical Composition per 100g
While every care has been taken to ensure product information is correct, food products are constantly being reformulated, so ingredients, nutrition content, dietary and allergens may change.
You should always read the product label and not rely solely on the information provided on the website.
For allergens, see ingredients highlighted in bold in the ingredients list.Possible cross contaminationThe following potential allergens may have come in contact with this product in transport, packing or production:
Please note:Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate, we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.
Healthy Living At the heart of all our products
Free ShippingOn Orders Over £60