Everything is always vegan friendly . Free shipping on orders over £50 . 20% off your first order

Clearspring Tamari Soy Sauce,Soy Sauce,Clearspring

Clearspring Organic Tamari Soy Sauce (150ml)

Regular price
£3.50
Sale price
£3.50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clearspring Organic Tamari is a double-strength, gluten free soya sauce made using organic whole soya beans and uses twice as many beans for each bottle as ordinary soya sauces.

This high proportion of soya beans results in a smoother and more balanced flavour. Made to a 500 year old recipe using traditional processes and equipment handed down from generation to generation and naturally fermented and aged in cedarwood kegs over two summers.

Clearspring Organic Japanese Tamari Soya Sauce has an award-winning flavour that's rich, full bodied, complex and concentrated - but never overpowering. 

Clearspring Organic Japanese Tamari Soya Sauce is dairy free, egg free, lactose free, gluten free, organic and vegan.

A tiny portion of roasted barley flour is used in the process of making Clearspring Orgnic Tamari Soya Sauce. Yet, in the light of gluten testing carried out, we are able to confirm that the long fermentation and ageing processes that our Organic Tamari Soya Sauce undergoes, eliminates the gluten proteins present in the barley.

Following these result, the Coeliac Society has decided to include Clearspring Organic Tamari Soya Sauce in their gluten free directory.

150ml bottle.

Ingredients
Whole soya beans* (46%), water, sea salt, mirin* (sweet rice*, water, cultured rice*). *organically grown

Nutritional/Dietary Info

This product and all our products are vegan and vegetarian friendly.

Typical Composition per 100g

Energy kJ
820kJ
Energy kCal
196kCal
Protein
13.70g
Carbohydrates
34.00g
of which sugars
1.80g
Fat
0.20g
of which saturates
0.10g
Fibre
0.00g
Sodium
6.360g
Salt
15.9g


While every care has been taken to ensure product information is correct, food products are constantly being reformulated, so ingredients, nutrition content, dietary and allergens may change.

You should always read the product label and not rely solely on the information provided on the website.

Allergens

For allergens, see ingredients highlighted in bold in the ingredients list.

Possible cross contamination
The following potential allergens may have come in contact with this product in transport, packing or production: Gluten

 

Please note:
Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate, we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.